Penalty Today

Block 86

New member
Referee is from Teesside - passed his initial course on Teesside aged 14.

The ball is only touched twice once the ball has moved its circumference - in this case 27"

He will not be called to explain his decision.

Tav did not touch the ball twice deliberately - who would ?


Well-known member
Let's be honest it's a pen and a great chance to score. So save all the hassle and arguments and stick it in without falling over. I have little or no sympathy for professionals missing or fecking up a pen.

A massive opportunity missed for a side that don't score goals.